Franz Elkuch AG

18.05.2020   OUR COMPANY IS OPEN AS USUAL

Dear customers, in view of the coronavirus situation, we inform that our company is open as usual. The strict specifications for hygiene and safety regulations are observed at all times. You can reach us by phone and email during regular business hours. Our manufacturing and delivery of goods continues unchanged. We will gladly accept your orders.

Please understand that we will not receive any external visits from representatives or customers until further notice - for your and our health.

Mario Elkuch, Managing Director

 

____________________________________________________

 

Plastic - this versatile material enriches people's everyday lives more than most people are aware of. We have been working with it for over 50 years. We design, develop and produce special moulded parts made of thermoplastic materials. We mould special solutions for our customers with the highest standards of quality and benefit. At the same time we commit ourselves to a high degree of sustainability: by using plastic waste and recyclates wherever possible.

Curious, open-minded and facilitative, we accompany our customers in the process from technical design further on to tool making, up to the production at the injection moulding plant. We manufacture in-house product developments and customer-specific moulded parts for a wide range of applications in the business-to-business sector: flexible cable protection, fibre-optic connections, ventilation and heating technology, dental technology and many other serial parts for industry and commerce.

[Translate to English:]

Announcing summer holidays 2020

Company holidays:

Kindly note, our production lines and offices are closed from Monday, July 27 till Sunday, August 09, 2020 due to company holidays.…

Read more

Swiss plastics experts met in Lucerne

We were present at the Swiss Plastics Expo 2020 in Lucerne and would like to thank our customers and guests who came to visit us at stand A/1019. With…

Read more

Franz Elkuch AG

18.05.2020   UNSER BETRIEB IST REGULÄR GEÖFFNET

Geschätzte Kunden, im Hinblick auf die Coronavirus-Situation teilen wir Ihnen mit, dass unser Betrieb regulär geöffnet ist. Die strikten Vorgaben für Hygiene- und Sicherheitsvorschriften werden dabei zu jeder Zeit eingehalten. Sie erreichen uns telefonisch und per Email zu den üblichen Geschäftszeiten. Unsere Produktion und Warenauslieferung läuft unverändert weiter. Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Aufträge entgegen.

Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass wir bis auf weiteres keine Vertreter- und Kundenbesuche von extern empfangen - Ihrer und unserer Gesundheit zuliebe.

Mario Elkuch, Vorsitzender der Geschäftsleitung

 

____________________________________________________

 

Kunststoff - das vielseitig einsetzbare Material bereichert den Alltag des Menschen mehr, als es den Meisten bewusst ist. Wir beschäftigen uns bereits seit über 50 Jahren damit. Wir konzipieren, entwickeln und produzieren Formteile aus thermoplastischem Kunststoff.  Mit höchstem Anspruch an Qualität und Nutzen formen wir Speziallösungen für unsere Kunden. Gleichzeitig verpflichten wir uns selbst zu einem hohen Grad an Nachhaltigkeit: durch den Einsatz von Kunststoffabfall und Recyclate, wo immer möglich.

Neugierig, offen und konstruktiv begleiten wir unsere Kunden im Prozess vom technischen Design, dem Werkzeugbau bis hin zur Produktion an der Spritzguss-Anlage. Wir fertigen Eigenentwicklungen und kundenindividuelle Formteile für vielseitige Anwendungen im Business-to-Business Bereich: flexibler Kabelschutz, Glasfaserverbindungen, Lüftungs- und Heizungstechnik, Dentaltechnik und viele weitere Serienteile für Industrie und Gewerbe.

Ankündigung Sommerferien 2020

Betriebsferien:

Von Montag, 27.07. bis Sonntag, 09.08.2019 sind unsere Produktion und Büros geschlossen.

Erfrischt und bereit für Ihre…

Weiterlesen

Kunststoff-Experten trafen sich in Luzern

Wir waren dabei, an der Swiss Plastics Expo 2020 in Luzern, und danken unseren Kunden und Gästen, die sich am Stand A/1019 bei uns eingefunden haben.…

Weiterlesen